Day 1020. 

I love Illustrator. 

This may not sound like a shock coming from a graphic designer but there was a time I used to avoid Illustrator like the plague. 

I didn’t understand the pen tool or the live paint option. The eye dropper was my enemy. 

But one day I opened that irritatingly non user friendly program and decided I was going to become it’s master. I now make symphonies in Illustrator and can live paint with the best of them. 

Never let a computer program get you down fellow designers! 

Leave a Reply

